Hotline:86-0755-33952600
  • WIN CENTER COMPONENTS PLASTIC 
  • Product Center
  • Product Center2
Product center
Contact us
WIN CENTER COMPONENTS PLASTIC (SHENZHEN) COMPANY, LTD
TEL:86-755-33952666 & 33952600 
Address: No. 35, Fugang Road, Dayang Industrial Park, Lougang Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
E-mail:win88728@163.com
Your current location: Company news >> Browse The Article
Application of stainless steel in Engineering
Time:2017年04月26日Source:adminClick on the:

Application of stainless steel in Engineering

1 sea water will become one of the most important sources of drinking water.

Water is the most important resource for human beings. Because of the expansion of population and the increase of water consumption, the fresh water resources have been reduced, and the shortage of water resources is becoming more and more serious in many parts of the world. It was predicted that in nineteenth Century for coal, oil in twentieth Century, may compete for water in twenty-first Century. The earth's surface area of 2/3 water covers, but the water reserves of 97% seawater and brackish water desalination, must through the utilization of seawater desalination, therefore came into being and developed rapidly. However, only 1% of the world's drinking water through desalination. There are more than and 120 countries in the world with more than 12500 desalination plants. 47% of the world's desalination capacity is concentrated in the middle east. Because more than 1/4 of the world's population lives within the range of 25km from the coastline, the sea will become one of the most important sources of drinking water.

2 why choose etching stainless steel?

There are two main methods of desalination: thermal and membrane. The thermal process consists of multi-stage flash distillation (MSF) and multi effect distillation (MED). The membrane method consists of repeated osmotic effusion (RO) and Electrodialysis / repetitive electrodialysis (ED/EDR). Stainless steel because of corrosion resistance characteristics in a variety of desalination engineering.

All desalination methods are the same process. The introduction of seawater is divided into two departments, one sector for treatment, another sector concentration. The concentration of seawater was decreased and the concentration of seawater was much higher than that of the original seawater. The equipment materials used in seawater desalination process need to have erosion resistance. The selection and design principles of materials depend on the service environment of materials. Stainless steel because of its corrosion resistance and durability make it an ideal material.


Application
Application
Contact us
WIN CENTER COMPONENTS PLASTIC (SHENZHEN) COMPANY, LTD
TEL:86-755-33952666 & 33952600  
Address: No. 35, Fugang Road, Dayang Industrial Park, Lougang Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
E-mail:win88728@163.com

客服熱線:86-0755-33952600
  • 穩鎮五金塑膠(深圳)有限公司
  • 產品中心
  • 產品展示
产品中心
Product center
联系我们
Contact us
大陸:穩鎮五金塑膠(深圳)有限公司
电话:86-755-33952666 33952600
地址:中國廣東省深圳市寶安區松崗街道樓崗社區樓崗大洋工業區35號 穩鎮插頭部(五金)
邮箱:win88728@163.com
蚀刻不锈钢在工程中的应用
时间:2017年04月26日信息来源:本站原创点击: 加入收藏 】【 字体:

  蚀刻不锈钢在工程中的应用

  1 海水将成为饮用水最重要的来源之一。  

  水是人类最重要的资源。因为人口的膨胀、水消耗的增加,导致淡水资源不断减少,世界上良多地区水资源短缺题目日益凸起。有人预言,19世纪争煤,20世纪争油,21世纪可能争水。地球表面2/3的面积被水笼盖,但水储量的97%为海水和苦咸水,要利用海水必需经由淡化,因此海水淡化应运而生且得到迅速发展。但是,目前全球仅有1%的饮用水通过海水淡化获得。世界上已经有120多个国家建有超过12500座海水淡化厂。世界上47%的海水淡化产能集中在中东地区。因为世界上超过1/4的人口栖身在离海岸线25km范围内,因此海水将成为饮用水最重要的来源之一。

  2为什么选用蚀刻不锈钢?  

  海水淡化的方法主要有两种:热法和膜法。热法包括多级闪蒸法(MSF)和多效蒸馏法(MED)。膜法包括反复渗透渗出(RO)和电渗析法/反复电渗析法(ED/EDR)。不锈钢因为具有耐侵蚀特性用在各种淡化方法的工程中。

  所有的淡化方法都是同样的过程。引入的海水分为两部门,一部门作处理,另一部门浓缩。处理的海水盐浓度降低而浓缩的海水盐度远高于原海水。海水淡化过程所用设备材料需具有耐侵蚀的特性。材料的选择和设计原则取决于材料的服役环境。不锈钢因为其耐侵蚀和耐用性使其成为理想的材料。

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:金属蚀刻加工中的晶间腐蚀法介绍
應用案例
應用案例
聯繫我們
大陸:穩鎮五金塑膠(深圳)有限公司
电话:86-755-33952600 & 755-33952699 
地址:中國廣東省深圳市寶安區松崗街道樓崗社區樓崗大洋工業區35號 穩鎮插頭部(五金)
邮箱:win88728@163.com